[rahweb] Fwd: We must be thankful with what we have

  • From: fatima allian <fatimallian@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: rahweb org <rahweb@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, rrrgphil@xxxxxxxxxxx, raissa jajurie <tambansaligan@xxxxxxxxx>, Raul Asis <ulrat@xxxxxxxxx>, richie supan <bananarit@xxxxxxxxx>, amir allian <amirallian@xxxxxxxxx>, amor <pia519@xxxxxxxxx>, Arquiza Antonietta <arquiza_ant@xxxxxxxxx>, Frankie Ong Bata <fobata@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, mimia sanchez <babymimia29@xxxxxxxxx>, amer Chaplin <charm@xxxxxxx>, Heidi Clarin <heidiclarin@xxxxxxxxx>, julie cabato <julieuycabato@xxxxxxxxxxx>, ederlinda fernandez <minerva517@xxxxxxxxx>, Danielle Hoyek <lecorvaw@xxxxxxxxxxx>, helen directo <helendirecto@xxxxxxxxx>, elisa ghan <theangelswereastronauts@xxxxxxxxx>, emre serbetci <emre_serbetci@xxxxxxxxxxx>, naima elmoussati <n_elmoussati@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Mary Joyce Guinto-Sali <mjgsali@xxxxxxxxx>, Karen Hulleza-Luna <karen@xxxxxxxxx>, Keith Lightfoot <info@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Sisters in Islam <sistersinislam@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, jagorispringcourse2005@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Kathy Tillah <kathytillah@xxxxxxxxxxx>, yasmin lao <yasminlao2004@xxxxxxxxx>, mirkarl allian <allianmex@xxxxxxxxx>, Margo Okazawa-Rey <mokazawa@xxxxxxxxx>, Salma Pir Rasul <salmapir@xxxxxxx>, gilbert santos <gibs_santos@xxxxxxxxx>, boyet salanga <bms5_gsc@xxxxxxxxxxx>, tarbilang_foundation@xxxxxxxxx, Abdel Tillah <abdel_tillah@xxxxxxxxx>, ycci@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Date: Tue, 17 Jan 2006 04:48:56 -0800 (PST)

  

Note: forwarded message attached.



FATIMA PIR T. ALLIAN 
Programme Manager
NEIGHBORS POPDEV & SERVICES
Baliwasan Moret, Zamboanga City
7000, Philippines
Telfax: 063-62 9914236
Mobile No: 0917 724 0732
Email Add: fatimallian@xxxxxxxxx



                
---------------------------------
Yahoo! Photos ? Showcase holiday pictures in hardcover
 Photo Books. You design it and we?ll bind it!
--- Begin Message ---
  • From: Adianez Ghania Lim <adianezghania@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "Aileen B. Pascual" <aileenp@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Cardelle Bas <cardsmd_bas@xxxxxxxxx>, Christian Olympia <chris_lomio@xxxxxxxxx>, Claire Rafols <erialc90@xxxxxxxxx>, Clara Tolentino <clara_tolentino@xxxxxxxxx>, "Dr. Ryan B. Capitulo" <capitulo_obgyne@xxxxxxxxx>, Erick Ducut <doc.erick@xxxxxxxxx>, Geraldine Go-Feria <gegoferia@xxxxxxxxx>, Joseph Sia <sia.joseph@xxxxxxxxx>, Karen Abella-Santo-Pietro <piecesofdsky@xxxxxxxxx>, Karen Mercado <karencmercado@xxxxxxxxx>, Lanie Alcausin <lan2md@xxxxxxxxx>, Marion Raflores <mraflores@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Naomi Bugnosen <peds4u99@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Theresa De Jesus - Pattugalan <there99@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Vincent Mark Jardin <vincejardin@xxxxxxxxx>, Aileen Deoma <aileen_deoma@xxxxxxxxx>, Celeste Odono-MacSpurren <prin_ces24@xxxxxxxxx>, "Fatima Pir T. Allian" <fatimallian@xxxxxxxxx>, Jasmin Gervacio <minn_13_7@xxxxxxxxx>, Joan Riza Zambo <jprz74@xxxxxxxxx>, Marian Roxas <aianne_20@xxxxxxxxx>, Yasmin Mustafa Abubakar <rakabuba_nimsay@xxxxxxxxx>, Andrea Matlih <andreamatlih@xxxxxxxxx>, Eleonor Lao <me_lao2005@xxxxxxxxx>, Faida Misuari <fyne24@xxxxxxxxx>, Jennet Almonte <divinekeinet@xxxxxxxxx>, Joy Guerrero <annmarini@xxxxxxxxx>, Jun Oboy <jun_oboy@xxxxxxxxx>, Liza Midel <lizamidel@xxxxxxxxx>, Lynneth Lim <lynethaz@xxxxxxxxx>, Abdel Aziz T Lim <abzlim@xxxxxxxxx>, Amina Lim <zeina333@xxxxxxxxx>, Annie Lim <sharima2@xxxxxxxxx>, Nageeb Lim <nageeb_lim@xxxxxxxxx>, Nur-Ainee Lim <nur_ainee@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 16 Jan 2006 06:46:25 +0400
Dear Friends

Someone forwarded this to me.  All of the images are some what disturbing
but sends a very strong message.  May it help us appreciate the things that
we tend to forget.

Ghania

DO NOT KEEP THIS EMAIL FOR YOURSELVES; FORWARD TO FRIENDS & FAMILY SO THAT
MORE PEOPLE ARE TO BE GRATEFUL OF WHAT WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY. EVEN MORE SO
THAT WE CAN HAVE COMPASSION TO THOSE  IN NEED AND SUPPORT THOSE WHO WORK AND
FIGHT FOR THE CAUSE OF THESE PEOPLE, LIKE SAMARITAN PULSE BY FRANKLIN
GRAHAM, ETC.


[image: image00121.jpg]





[image: image0021.jpg]



[image: image0031.jpg]





[image: image0041.jpg]






APPRECIATE YOUR LEFT OVER FOOD AT HOME WHILE YOU CAN STILL HAVE ITïïï


[image: image0051.jpg]



[image: image0061.jpg]


APPRECIATE THE WATER SUPPLY WE HAVE, CONSERVE IT, USE IT 
WISELYïïïïïïïï.

[image: image007.jpg]

[image: image008.jpg]

 THE VULTURE IS WAITING TO CONSUME THIS DYING CHILDï..

~ MAY THESE PICTURES TOUCH YOUR HEARTS ~

JPEG image

JPEG image

JPEG image

JPEG image

JPEG image

JPEG image

JPEG image

JPEG image


--- End Message ---

Other related posts:

  • » [rahweb] Fwd: We must be thankful with what we have