[pskmail] Skype conference?

  • From: Pär Crusefalk <per@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: pskmail@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Date: Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:10:10 +0200

Hi all,

Would you be interested in an on line conference about pskmail this weekend?
By on line I mean skype (or possibly G+ hangout). Time for this event depends upon the participants. If it's only EU and US then I suggest this Sunday (12th) at 1600 CET (1400 UTC), that should be 9 AM EDT. If any Australians can participate then I suggest an hour earlier.

73, Per

Other related posts: