[PIC Defacement Commentary] Can I sue them?

Can I sue the people at Matraonline.com for carrying anti India message 
on their server? One of their server (most likely a name server) was 
cracked by DrSnake on the 15th August and the sysadmin at 
mantraonline.com don't seem to even realise what has happened, because 
the site is still in the defaced state! Since they have been carrying 
unpatrotic (to put it mildly) message on their web server, can I sue 
them? 

On a related note, Flawfinder.Com is carrying the unconfirmed news that 
ankitfadia.com, the website of the media model-boy Ankit Fadia has been 
defaced too.

Defaced server of mantraonline.com - http://www.zone-
h.org/defaced/2003/08/15/dnsbom.mantraonline.com/

Falwfinder.Com list of defaced Indian sites - 
http://www.flawfinder.com/hackstats.phtml

Website of Inkit Fadia - http://www.ankitfadia.com/

Regards,
Srijith

¨¨°º©o.,.o©º°¨¨°º©[ Important Notice ]©º°¨¨°º©o.,.o©º°¨¨

This email is being sent to you because you subscribed to the mailing list 
using the email to which this email was sent to. If you want to unsubscribe, 
please send an email to pic_defacement_commentary-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx with 
'unsubscribe' in the "Subject" field. Yes, the "Subject" field, NOT the body of 
the email.

This is a newsletter styled mailing list. So, you cannot post anything to this 
mailing list. All email sent to the email address of the list will be sent to 
an email blackhole without exception.

Please visit Project India Cracked at http://www.srijith.net/indiacracked
for more information.

¨¨°º©o.,.o©º°¨¨°º©[ /Important Notice ]©º°¨¨°º©o.,.o©º°¨¨

Other related posts: