[pchelpers] Re: notme.hk

I am not sure about the website but I suspected it was questionable in 
some way.  I've received the same email several times this week but I 
just deleted them.  I figured spam or virus.

-Susan

PcCowboy wrote:
> I received this today:
>
> Good day.
>
> Your family member has sent you an ecard from notme.hk.
>
> Send free ecards from www.notme.hk with your choice of colors, words and 
> music.
>
>
> Now I know better than to click on the link.
> So I did a search for www.notme.hk and I didn't
> find one single thing about this website.
>
> Anyone else knows anything about this site?
>
> Pc
>
>
>   


-- 
-------list-services-below-----------
Regards, John Durham (list moderator) <http://modecideas.com/contact.html?sig>
Freelists login at http://www.freelists.org/cgi-bin/lsg2.cgi
List archives at http://www.freelists.org/archives/pchelpers
PC-HELPERS list subscribe/unsub at http://modecideas.com/discuss.htm?sig
Latest news live feeds at http://modecideas.com/indexhomenews.htm?sig
Good advice is like good paint- it only works if applied.

Other related posts: