[pchelpers] Re: MP3 site plus MP3 Generation

Hi Cyril If something looks too good to believe then it is. I never believe
in something that is too good to be true. It sounds likely that it will be
breaching copyright. All the Best  Nigel Hunter

-----Original Message-----
From: pchelpers-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
[mailto:pchelpers-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx]On Behalf Of Cyril Halbach
Sent: 27 December 2003 21:09
To: pchelpers@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [pchelpers] MP3 site plus MP3 Generation


1. The following site has MP3 downloads etc. for $1 per month. Has anyone
had experience with this site and is it legitimate?

http://www.mp3downloadhq.com/index.asp?source=go-c14a1

2. What kind of software is needed to generate some MP3 files from my audio
tapes?

    Thanks Cy

Regards, John Durham (list moderator)
<http://modecideas.com/contact.html?sig>
Freelists login at http://www.freelists.org/cgi-bin/lsg2.cgi
List archives at http://www.freelists.org/archives/pchelpers
PC-HELPERS list subscribe/unsub at http://modecideas.com/discuss.htm?sig
Good advice is like good paint- it only works if applied.

---
Incoming mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.556 / Virus Database: 348 - Release Date: 26/12/03

---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.556 / Virus Database: 348 - Release Date: 26/12/03


Regards, John Durham (list moderator) <http://modecideas.com/contact.html?sig>
Freelists login at http://www.freelists.org/cgi-bin/lsg2.cgi
List archives at http://www.freelists.org/archives/pchelpers
PC-HELPERS list subscribe/unsub at http://modecideas.com/discuss.htm?sig
Good advice is like good paint- it only works if applied.

Other related posts: