Klamath 9-1-1 Open House

  • From: "Jeanine Dilley" <jdilley@xxxxxxxx>
  • To: "Dan Golden" <dgolden@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Dan Johnson" <cowkid@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Darin DeMasters" <ddemasters@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Darryl Longoria" <darryl003@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "David Hieb" <david@xxxxxxxxx>, "David Ulbricht" <davidu@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Deb Colas" <debcolas@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Deb Colas" <debcolas@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Diane Walker-Pope" <walkerpope@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Dick Carlson" <rr-carlson@xxxxxxx>, <sen.dougwhitsett@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Ed Caleb" <ecaleb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Eric Stinson" <estinson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Ernie Dilley" <ernie_dy@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "George Buckingham" <gbuckingham@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "George Dunkel" <gdunkel@xxxxxxxx>, "Gillien Duvall" <Gillien.Duvall@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Gina Audritsh" <gina.audritsh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Glorene Lesperance" <glorenewright@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Gloria Storey" <gsdrgrcr@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Gordon Tiemeyer" <Gordon.Tiemeyer@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Myers Jan" <jan.myers@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jason Link" <jlink@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <jeff.bradford@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Wedman, Jeff" <Jeff.Wedman@xxxxxxxxx>, "Jenne Pesicka" <jeannep@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jennifer Richards" <jennifer_lynn_Richards@xxxxxxxxx>, "Jennifer Otterlee" <jennifer.otterlee@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jerry Boyd" <jboyd@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jim Kenworthy" <JKenworthy@xxxxxxxxx>, "Jim Muzynoski" <jmuzynoski@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Joanna Lyons-Antley" <JLyons@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <boydj@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "John Ketchum" <firechief@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "John Ralston" <johnr@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "John Ritter" <aspengis@xxxxxxxxx>, "John Spradley" <jspradley@xxxxxxxxx>, <JoshH@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Josh Modin" <JoshM@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Karen Primmer" <kprimmer@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Kathy Lieuallen" <kathy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Katie Stall" <kzstall@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Kelly Dutra" <kdutra@xxxxxxxxx>, "Kelsie Nelson" <kelnel3@xxxxxxxxx>, "Kiki Parker" <kparker@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Kiley Walton" <anteater81@xxxxxxx>, <klamathsiskiyouems@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Kris Kauffman" <Kris.Kauffman@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Kyle Kirchner" <crfpd1101@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 13 May 2011 08:13:52 -0700

Good Morning,


I am pleased to say that we are finally moved into our new facility, and it
is now time to invite all of our friends to participate in our open house.
Invitations are being mailed out, but there are so many individuals that
have been there with us through this process, I didn't want to miss anyone.
I have attached an invitation to attend, I hope to see you then, and thank
you for your support. 


Jeanine E. Dilley

tree water 1


Jeanine E. Dilley, Executive Director

Klamath 9-1-1 Communications District

2543 Shasta Way, Klamath Falls, OR 97601

541-884-4876 ext. 1 fax 541-884-5026

jdilley@xxxxxxxx        www.klamath911.com


JPEG image

Other related posts:

  • » Klamath 9-1-1 Open House - Jeanine Dilley