[KACT] Physical science book draft

  • From: "Kelly Deters" <kellymdeters@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: KACT <kact@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, bombala@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, eversolls@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, lowewill@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, mpereira@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, richard.smith@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx, ryan_bleth@xxxxxxxxx, tnicholson@xxxxxxxxxx, "Adela Dziekanowski" <mrsdz@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "adziekanowski@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <adziekanowski@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Andrew Wood" <awood@xxxxxxxx>, "Annette Bierkamp" <a.bierkamp@xxxxxxxxx>, "Catherine Gammage" <gammagc@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Clark, Mike" <MClar@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Craig Pierson" <cpierson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "D'Agosta, Sharon" <sdago@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Dunia Harmison" <dharmison@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Furby, Sheri" <sfurby@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "George Griffith" <scitcher@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Judy H. Cheng" <jcheng@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Karen Ahrens" <kahrens@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Leigh A Grass" <lgrass@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Lisa Glass" <lisa@xxxxxxxx>, "Madelyn Wechsler" <mwechsler@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Michele Ewing" <ewing_17@xxxxxxxxx>, "mlourenco@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <mlourenco@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Robin Henrichs" <rhenrich@xxxxxxxxx>, "Valerie Smallbeck" <val_smallbeck@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 10 Jun 2008 07:09:24 -0500

Anyone want to use a new physical science book set-up the same as my
chemistry book for the fall?  You'd likely have to make your own copies
(perhaps a classroom set) as it's not officially a K/H project yet...but if
anyone else has non-counted copy systems like at my school you could
probably do it! :)

I've put the 3 chpts I have pretty well completed at
www.reallifechemistry.net/psyntk.pdf along with the complete table of
contents so you can see the plans for the other 5 chapters to be finished up
hopefully by the time school starts if not really soon after that (I'm
working from the front to the back so that even if I don't have it finished
I can still start the year with my 1 class of physical science in the fall).


Other related posts:

  • » [KACT] Physical science book draft