[jsfg_cinti] Need for a bookkeeper/administrative assistant for a unique business....

  • From: Lisa Kaminski <lisak1124@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: Gregg Fitzgerald <lgfitz@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,"L. Gregg Fitzgerald" <gfitzgerald@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,JSFG <cinjob@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"JSFG (post)" <jsfg_cinti@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Tim Rolfes <trolfes@xxxxxxx>, Timothy Rolfes <timrolfes@xxxxxxx>,Joan Woodward <jbwoodward@xxxxxxx>, Fred Powers <fpower@xxxxxxxx>,Dave Bente <bente@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Amy Shannon <bpshanno@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,Terri Shannon <btshannon@xxxxxxxx>,Barbara Aras <barbara@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Roberta Fiore <rfiore_kittell@xxxxxxxx>,Mark McCormick <mccormick@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Julie Bauke <julie_bauke@xxxxxxx>, Chris Bess <cdbess13@xxxxxxx>,Jill Feathers <thefeathers@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Sandy Ferrigno <sferrigno@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,Frank Fowler <ffowler@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Nancy Leyritz <nleyritz@xxxxxxxxxxx>,Ron Lindhorst <ron_lindhorst@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Mark Neuwirth <nebsko@xxxxxxx>, Steve Snider <sjsgolf@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,Annette Stone-Harding <astoneharding@xxxxxxxxx>,Steve Verrilli <sverrilli@xxxxxxxxxxx>,Mary Blankemeyer <mjblanke@xxxxxxxxx>,Donna Bunn <donnabunn@xxxxxxxxxxx>,Susan Hargrave <skhargrave@xxxxxxxxxxx>,Carol Kanetzke <kanetz@xxxxxxx>, Whatley Family <wwhatley@xxxxxxxx>,Linda Woodham <lswoodham@xxxxxxxxx>, Jackie Butler <JCB258@xxxxxxx>,Susan Hustings <read2kids@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,Jan McNeil <cb_mcneil@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Amy Meyer <amybethmeyer@xxxxxxxxx>,Susan Schmitt <susanschmitt@xxxxxxxx>,Trish Winterman <rgwinterman@xxxxxxxx>,Katie Bergman <kgbergma@xxxxxxxxxxx>,Marci Campbell <m-campbell@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,Cutter Family <tcutter@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,'Kim & Anna Finke' <beaconw6@xxxxxxx>,Karen Gruber <gruber9197@xxxxxxx>,Heitkemper Family <THEITKEMPER@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,Teri Henderson <hendersons@xxxxxxxx>,Hervey Family <mhervey@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,Holliday Family <kmjkjr@xxxxxxx>,"Lamping, Dick & Trish" <tlamp22@xxxxxxx>,Luning Family <pgluning@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Jane Morand <jamoms@xxxxxxxx>, Cathy Morris <c3m@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Murren Family <mickmurren@xxxxxxx>,Kathleen Neuwirth <kbnoh@xxxxxxx>,Jeanne O'Connor <jellyoc@xxxxxxxx>,Diane Peters <dapcrp444@xxxxxxxx>, Peters Family <johnf0527@xxxxxxx>,Sue Price <sueinvent@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Quilty Family <ccq@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,Luanne Scherer <jfs1119@xxxxxxx>,Schings Family <bgschings@xxxxxxxx>,Susan Schmitt <susanschmitt@xxxxxxxxxxx>,mary schuler <maryschuler@xxxxxxxxxxx>,Schwartz Family <me8750@xxxxxxx>,'Sandy & Sarah White' <sandramwhite@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>,Willhide Family <swillhide@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 19 Mar 2003 18:22:42 -0800 (PST)

All - -

All - -

Between us, I'm hoping that you can help me help a friend identify the right 
person....please share as you see appropriate...

thanks!

lisa

BOOKKEEPER/ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Family member professional services business needs an experienced 
Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant.  Responsibilities include: reviewing 
accounts and invoices, paying bills, maintaining vendor files, following up on 
disputes or billing issues, prepare budgets and manage cash and loans.
Trust accounts: assist in administration of all trusts (including preparing
trust account and loan roll forwards and general ledger monthly accounting
closes) and maintain records of charitable giving activities.
Accounting:  perform bank and investment account reconciliations, update
fixed asset schedules, prepare general journal entries and monthly
accounting closes.

Perfect candidate has 5+ years experience, strong communication skills, strong 
client focus skills, excellent computer software skills (Excel, Word, Outlook) 
and a strong financial focus and a passion for learning and multitasking as 
well as special projects.

Summer Hill office presents a unique opportunity and this
position promises to be challenging and filled with a variety of special
projects as well.  Competitive salary and comprehensive benefits package.

To apply, send a resume (robw@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx) with salary history. 

EOE



Lisa Kaminski

H: 513.683.4903

C: 513.807.5472



---------------------------------
Do you Yahoo!?
Yahoo! Platinum - Watch CBS' NCAA March Madness, live on your desktop!

You can unsubscribe from the list by sending email to 
jsfg_cinti-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx with 'unsubscribe' in the Subject field. 

Web archive: http://www.freelists.org/archives/jsfg_cinti 

Questions to:  jsfg@xxxxxxxx

Other related posts:

  • » [jsfg_cinti] Need for a bookkeeper/administrative assistant for a unique business....