[jsfg_cinti] Fw: CareerBuilder: Career opportunity - Operations Manager - Maryland

CareerBuilder.comPlease see job opportunity & contact information below...Good 
Luck!
----- Original Message ----- 
From: Courtney Roth 
To: Donald Jenkins 
Sent: Thursday, July 23, 2009 10:10 AM
Subject: CareerBuilder: Career opportunity




        
     
            Career opportunity   
            Donald,

            I have seen your profile and I would like to talk with you.  I have 
a position open in Maryland for an Operations Manager.  My client does offer 
relo assistance ~ They aren't buying any homes, but I'm told they have a a relo 
package.  This is a full time direct hire position.

            My cleint is a non union, French owned company, HQ is in Paris. 
They have been in the US since 1946, they have about 15,000 employees in over 
30 countries.  

            Position is open becasue of growth, they are a nitch company, they 
are the world's largest producer of their product.  They are looking for 
someone with a chemical degree, and this candidates will be responsible for all 
manufacturing activities in compliance with required output and quality 
standards. 

            If you are, send me your most recent resume along with a time to 
phone you.  If you're not, then who do you know?  Feel free to forward on.

            Looking forward to hearing from you.

            Stacey Mills
            Sr. Account Executive
            937-912-0169 x 102

            smills@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 


           
            You are receiving this employment opportunity email because you 
uploaded your resume on CareerBuilder. 
            If your employment status has changed or you no longer wish to 
receive these emails, you can update your privacy and communication preferences 
from your resume by logging onto CareerBuilder.com: 
            http://www.careerbuilder.com/jobseeker/emails/emailsubcenter.aspx 

            Or you can Block this employer from viewing your resume and sending 
you candidate emails.

            This email was sent from Account ID AA7FP1ML5350F86VP3 and by this 
logged in User U8D6Y374B4XPK3W270D 
            DISCLAIMER
            Please be aware that the content of this email has not been 
reviewed or approved by CareerBuilder and is in no way endorsed by 
CareerBuilder. You are solely responsible for any response you choose to 
provide to this email and you do so at your own risk. If you have questions 
regarding the legitimacy of the position being offered please contact the 
CareerBuilder Trust and Site Security Team by submitting your inquiry to: 
TSST@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Please also review common scams and tips for protecting 
yourself on CareerBuilder's Fraud Page. If you have questions or comments for 
and CareerBuilder, please use our feedback form.  
           
     




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------



No virus found in this incoming message.
Checked by AVG - www.avg.com 
Version: 8.5.392 / Virus Database: 270.13.25/2256 - Release Date: 07/23/09 
06:02:00

You can unsubscribe from the list by going to the JSFG E-mail Mailing List page 
(http://www.jsfg.com/listserv.htm), entering your e-mail address, and selecting 
"Unsubscribe" instead of "Subscribe"

Web archive: http://www.freelists.org/archives/jsfg_cinti 

Questions to:  jsfg@xxxxxxxx

Other related posts: