Fwd: harrishillsoaring.com

WARNING! This is a scam message. Don't respond! We've received similar ones at NSM.

Begin forwarded message:

From: Pat Kenedy <pat@xxxxxxxxxx>
Date: January 21, 2009 8:05:39 AM EST
Subject: harrishillsoaring.com

Pending sale notification:

In a few days we plan to offer the domain name HARRISHILLSOARING.COM for sale.

Because you own the similar domain name HARRISHILLSOARING.org, we thought you my be interested in acquiring the preferred DotCom version of this domain.

We plan to offer this domain for sale in three days and believe there is likely to be strong interest in this domain name by multiple parties, but since you own a similar version of the domain we wanted to give you the first right of refusal.

If You`re interested in this domain:

Go to the domain reservation page, here, and indicate your interest in this domain by completing the contact form. When the domain is available for sale, you`ll be the first to hear about it.

Again, if you have interest in this domain, you need to RSVP right away at the reservation page located here: http://webflx.com/buy.php?preorder=1&qefid=3003180&domain=HARRISHILLSOARING.COM


If you have NO interest:
In acquiring the preferred DotCom version of this domain, simply click the "Cancel Notification" link below and we won`t contact you again.

Cancel Notifications: http://webflx.com/mailer/rem.php?email=newmember@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Very best regards,


Pat Kenedy
pat@xxxxxxxxxx
tel: 303.997.1703

LeaderByChoice, INc
600 17th Street, Ste 2800 South
Denver, CO 80202-5428

 



Peter W. Smith
Director
National Soaring Museum
51 Soaring Hill Drive
Elmira, NY 14903
607-734-3128
Fax 607-732-6745


Other related posts:

  • » Fwd: harrishillsoaring.com - Peter Smith