[openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: "Jorge G. Mare" <koki@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- To: openbeos@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
- Date: Mon, 07 Apr 2008 12:11:08 -0700
On Mon, 2008-04-07 at 15:06 -0400, Gerald Zajac wrote:
> I occasionally have a few emails marked as possible spam by my ISP;
> consequently, every few days I go to my ISP's website to see if any
> email is being held as possible spam. I have no idea why a few pieces
> of email from the Haiku mailing lists are regarded as spam by my ISP.
Emails from the website come from the haiku-os.org domain.
Most of the public Haiku mailing lists are hosted by FreeLists and are
sent from the freelists.org domain.
I you can whitelist this two domains, then you could avoid legitimate
messages from being catched by the ISP's spam blocker.
Cheers,
Koki
- References:
- [openbeos] haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Gabriele Biffi
- [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Brian Matzon
- [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Jorge G. Mare
- [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Gerald Zajac
Other related posts:
- » [openbeos] haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- [openbeos] haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Gabriele Biffi
- [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Brian Matzon
- [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Jorge G. Mare
- [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Gerald Zajac