[openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Gabriele Biffi <mlist@xxxxxxxxx>
- To: openbeos@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
- Date: Mon, 07 Apr 2008 12:36:33 +0200
Brian Matzon wrote:
Gabriele Biffi wrote:
Just recevied an usual thread subscription update from the Haiku
server, and it was marked as spam by my provider's antispam system. I
checked the headers, and that's what I found:
which SBL is this?
the common SBLs checks out fine:
http://www.robtex.com/rbl/67.19.75.2.html
I don't know :-)
The Spamhaus blocklist is OK too.
Regards,
Gabriele
- References:
- [openbeos] haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Gabriele Biffi
- [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Brian Matzon
Other related posts:
- » [openbeos] haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- » [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
Gabriele Biffi wrote:
Just recevied an usual thread subscription update from the Haiku server, and it was marked as spam by my provider's antispam system. I checked the headers, and that's what I found:
which SBL is this? the common SBLs checks out fine: http://www.robtex.com/rbl/67.19.75.2.html
- [openbeos] haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Gabriele Biffi
- [openbeos] Re: haiku-os.org in SBL???
- From: Brian Matzon