rossi@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx wrote: > Here you go, patch attached. Terminal now remembers the last position > (based on when it was closed) including its workspace. So that's pretty much session management without remembering the current working directory, right? (so close ;-)) When you close the Terminals one by one manually, only the position of the last one is preserved, right? And then, I would find it pretty odd, if the workspace of the previous location will be used. I don't think this should be the default behaviour, unless we introduce session management. I think this should better be enabled by a command line argument, so that you can always use the session mode if you prefer to do so. In any case, thanks for your work! Bye, Axel.