[gptalk] GPO setting to delete profiles after logging off

I am setting up a lab machine, but I don't want the student profiles to
remain o nthe comptuer once they log in because, it could potentially
fill up the hard drive.
 
Is there a set GPO setting that would allow me to do this?
 
 

Other related posts: