Re: [foxboro] (No Date: Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:23:54 -0500
- From: Duc M Do <duc@xxxxxxxxxx>
- To: foxboro@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
- Date: Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:36:07 -0400
Joe,
Lucky for you that your IT folks are looking out for you. Some malware sent
that come-on link while spoofing as coming from Chuck's e-mail account.
Don't go there.
Duc
On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 10:25 AM, Riccardi, Joseph <
Joseph.Riccardi@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
> Our IT has the site blocked. What is it all about?
>
> Joseph M. Riccardi
> Senior I&C Engineer
> Bechtel Parsons Blue Grass Team
> Richmond, KY
> 859-626-4368
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: foxboro-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:foxboro-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx]
> On Behalf Of cleddon@xxxxxxx
> Sent: Tuesday, October 04, 2011 8:58 AM
> To: ffriedli@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx; foxboro@xxxxxxxxxxxxx;
> fred.bailey@xxxxxxxxxxx; g2ecses@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx; george.martin@xxxxxxx;
> gfhicks@xxxxxxx; gnyork@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
> Subject: [foxboro]
>
> Guys told me about some nice place! We should visit it!
>
> <http://irenatechnics.com/friend_invite.php?xgoogleid=xxu0>
_______________________________________________________________________
This mailing list is neither sponsored nor endorsed by Invensys Process
Systems (formerly The Foxboro Company). Use the info you obtain here at
your own risks. Read http://www.thecassandraproject.org/disclaimer.html
foxboro mailing list: http://www.freelists.org/list/foxboro
to subscribe: mailto:foxboro-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx?subject=join
to unsubscribe: mailto:foxboro-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx?subject=leave
Other related posts: