we have a public folder structure say Folder X, there are calendars and other sub-folder underneath it. Users have created customised views for these folders. we want to move Folder X into a new location on the same server into a folder called Folder Y. By copying Folder X to folder Y, I can understand they would get lost as the SMTP and directory names might change, but if we move, the address and Directory name should remain the same, this should not affect the views according to me. But Iam told when they did a move last time and they ended up recreating the views again. :-(, which is what Iam trying to avoid. any suggestions or is it actually possible to keep the views in the first place ?