I have an Exchange 5.5 site in which two new Exchange 2K servers joined. Two Exchange 5.5 servers were removed from the site using the 5.5 CD and selecting "REMOVE ALL", and then made sure the servers were no longer seen on the network. I still have another Exchange 5.5 server active in the site. On the 5.5 server, I highlighted the two servers to be removed and deleted them. All seemed to go well. The next day, the servers reappeared and now I am unable to delete them although I get errors that they cannot be connected to. Any properties indicate 5.5. How do I get them removed?