[ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- From: Rick Boza <rickb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- To: <exchangelist@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Tue, 24 Oct 2006 15:44:30 -0400
It¹s on the Internet. It has to be true.
From: "John T (Lists)" <johnlist@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Organization: eServices For You
Reply-To: <exchangelist@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Date: Tue, 24 Oct 2006 11:06:28 -0700
To: <exchangelist@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Subject: [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this
blacklist is?
What do you mean by reliable source? Do you mean a source for information
that you will just take as absolute perfect truth without any thought or
testing? Sorry, I do not know of such a source.
There are however plenty of resources out there that I use frequently in the
pursuit of knowledge on how to accomplish what I am trying to do.
John T
eServices For You
"Seek, and ye shall find!"
-----Original Message-----
From: exchangelist-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
[mailto:exchangelist-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx] On Behalf Of Danny
Sent: Tuesday, October 24, 2006 9:58 AM
To: exchangelist@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this
blacklist is?
Yes, but I do not find experts-exchange a reliable source. In this case, it
appears as though there have been a rash of updates with some useful
information. I will pursue Frontbridge (now Microsoft).
...D
On 10/24/06, John T (Lists) <johnlist@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
Did you try aGoogling?
http://www.google.com/search?client=googlet&q=88.blacklist.zap
<http://www.google.com/search?client=googlet&q=88.blacklist.zap>
http://www.experts-exchange.com/Networking/Email_Groupware/Exchange_Server/Q
_22032047.html
John T
eServices For You
"Seek, and ye shall find!"
-----Original Message-----
From: exchangelist-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:
exchangelist-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx <mailto:exchangelist-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
] On Behalf Of Danny
Sent: Tuesday, October 24, 2006 9:22 AM
To: exchangelist@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [ExchangeList] 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist
is?
The following recipient(s) could not be reached:
username@xxxxxxxxxxx on 24/10/2006 10:33 AM
There was a SMTP communication problem with the recipient's
email server. Please contact your system administrator.
<srv.example.ca <http://srv.example.ca> #5.5.0 smtp;550 Service
unavailable; Client host [123.123.123.123 <http://123.123.123.123> ] blocked
using 88.blacklist.zap; Mail From IP Banned>
<Note: the real domains and IP addresses were replaced in the error>
I will contact the recipients email administrator to see if they know!
Thanks,
...D
--
CPDE - Certified Petroleum Distribution Engineer
CCBC - Certified Canadian Beer Consumer
- References:
- [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- From: John T \(Lists\)
Other related posts:
- » [ExchangeList] 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- » [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- » [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- » [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- » [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- » [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- » [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- » [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- [ExchangeList] Re: 88.blacklist.zap - Anyone know where this blacklist is?
- From: John T \(Lists\)