[ell-i-developers] ELL-i weekly meeting 10.11.2014

  • From: Teemu Hakala <temmi@xxxxxx>
  • To: Ziyi Feng <ziyi.feng@xxxxxxxx>, Julia K├Ânig <julia.konig@xxxxxxxx>, Daniel Graff <daniel.graff@xxxxxxxx>, Hai Sun <hai.sun@xxxxxxxx>, Anssi Laurila <anssi.laurila@xxxxxxxx>, Yebyul Kim <yebyul.kim@xxxxxxxx>, Mahna Hosseini <mahna.hosseini@xxxxxxxxx>, Eero Hakala <eero.k.hakala@xxxxxxxxx>, ell-i-developers@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Date: Sun, 9 Nov 2014 23:31:34 +0200

Hi all

Next week weekly meeting for ELL-i is on _MONDAY_ 10.11.2014 14:00
at EIT OIH, Otaniementie 19B 2nd floor.

Exact room is yet to be assigned but it will most likely be some of
the normal meeting rooms.

 - t

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Message signed with OpenPGP using GPGMail

Other related posts:

  • » [ell-i-developers] ELL-i weekly meeting 10.11.2014 - Teemu Hakala