[dumbo] immagini

  • From: Mirko Gasperotti <mirko.gasperotti@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: Mirko Gasperotti <mirko.gasperotti@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Simone Francescatti - STET S.p.A." <sfrancescatti@xxxxxxxxxx>, dumbo@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, Alessandro Ortuso <alessandroortuso@xxxxxxxxxxx>, baz Bazzoli <marco.bazzoli@xxxxxxxxx>, Devid Zanoni <devid.zanoni@xxxxxxxxx>, Georg Karbon <georg@xxxxxxxxx>, Gkarbon2 <gkarbon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Marco Floriani <marco.floriani@xxxxxxxxx>, Mauro Latini <latini@xxxxxxxx>, Michele Canteri <mcanteri@xxxxxxxxxx>, Simone Francescatti <S.Francescatti@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Stefano Della Puppa <sdellapuppa@xxxxxxxx>, "ZAGO, Mauro" <mauro.zago@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:59:00 +0100

http://img297.imageshack.us/my.php?image=z5000017wu6.jpg

http://img153.imageshack.us/my.php?image=z5000018hz8.jpg

http://img176.imageshack.us/my.php?image=z5000016wp0.jpg


Per (de)iscriversi spedire un messaggio con SOGGETTO
"subscribe" (o "unsubscribe") a mailto:dumbo-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx  
HomePage/Archivio lista http://www.freelists.org/cgi-bin/list?list_id=dumbo

Other related posts:

  • » [dumbo] immagini