[dumbo] AUGURI from Mirko by Crond

  • From: "Mirko Gasperotti" <mirko.gasperotti@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "Alessandro Ortuso" <alessandroortuso@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"Baz Marco" <Bazzoli@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Cristian Prosser" <cprosser@xxxxxxxxxx>,"Georg Karbon" <georg@xxxxxxxxx>,"Gkarbon2" <gkarbon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Luca Pedron" <Luca_Pedron.PAT@xxxxxxxxx>,"Marco Floriani" <marco.floriani@xxxxxxxxx>,"Mauro Latini" <latini@xxxxxxxx>,"Michele Canteri" <mcanteri@xxxxxxxxxx>,"Silvio Benini" <silviobenini@xxxxxxxxxx>,"Stefano Della Puppa" <sdellapuppa@xxxxxxxx>,"Simone Francescatti" <S.Francescatti@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,"tolloz" <tolloz@xxxxxxxxx>,"Vittorio Dalbosco" <vittorio.dalbosco@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Williz" <wsandri@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Williz Pro" <wizadra@xxxxxx>,"ZAGO, Mauro" <mauro.zago@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, <dumbo@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 22 Dec 2003 17:15:19 +0100

[Warning] this messagge is automatically posted annually by:
Sendmail CRON Deamon v. 8.0
process n° 8  -  code II GMT 13:45 date 25/12/1992
don't try this at home

Auguri di Buon Natale e Felice Anno Nuovo

dal vostro Mirko (e dal vostro Cron-d)

CROND process executed (sul-cess)fully code exiting 059743
see ya next year

Per (de)iscriversi spedire un messaggio con SOGGETTO
"subscribe" (o "unsubscribe") a mailto:dumbo-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx  
HomePage/Archivio lista http://www.freelists.org/cgi-bin/list?list_id=dumbo

Other related posts: