[COMP] So how many of you guys believe this person ?
- From: Nils Vogels <nivo+computers@xxxxxxxxxxx>
- To: computers@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
- Date: Fri, 23 Mar 2001 23:09:59 +0100
Read the URL ... and tell me if you believe the person ;)
http://www.dnai.com/~pcombs/$$my95adventure.html
Grtz,
--
Nils Vogels PGP:0xC26BD15F Available on keyservers.
S@H:1156WU/1.60yr --> setiathome.ssl.berkeley.edu. Will you find aliens?
All your base are belong to us! http://www.yuckfou.org/AYB3.swf
Why did it happen ? BOFH Excuse:
Sales staff sold a product we don't offer.
========================================
Avenir Web's Computers Mailing List
List Modes, Subscription, and General Info:
Go to http://www.freelists.org/cgi-bin/webpage?webpage_id=11
List Archives: http://www.freelists.org/archives/computers
Administrative Contact: weez@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Get computer help: http://avenir.dhs.org
========================================
- Follow-Ups:
- [COMP] Re: So how many of you guys believe this person ?
- From: Shaun Ewing
Other related posts:
- » [COMP] So how many of you guys believe this person ?
- » [COMP] Re: So how many of you guys believe this person ?
- [COMP] Re: So how many of you guys believe this person ?
- From: Shaun Ewing