[COMP] RE : Re: Overview


This one is'nt a spam, is a virus( probably Klez),=20
trust me ;-)




-----Message d'origine-----
De=A0: computers-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
[mailto:computers-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx] De la part de
avbsantos@xxxxxxxxxxxx
Envoy=E9=A0: mercredi 24 juillet 2002 10:36
=C0=A0: computers@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Objet=A0: [COMP] Re: Overview


A message to a computer help list consisting of over
100Kb in size IMO should be left alone. I certainly
will not let my curiosity catch me.

I deleted that message.
It was probably spam and or evil-ware.

armando.8)
Software engineering? That's like military
intelligence, isn't it?
----------------------------------------------=20

On Wed, 24 July 2002, Don L Elias wrote

> Did anyone figure out what this is???????????
>=20
> How about weez??????????????
>=20
> Don Elias
>=20
> On Tue, 23 Jul 2002 21:09:19 -0500 (EST) weez
<weez@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> writes:
> > --Xq6Z52zy659L4B322ITt045tc0eo51
> > Content-Type: text/html;
> > Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
> >=20
> > <HTML><HEAD></HEAD><BODY>
> > <iframe src=3D3Dcid:Y1j1e9X47r1Fw610 height=3D3D0
width=3D3D0>
> > </iframe>
> > <FONT></FONT></BODY></HTML>
> >=20
> > --Xq6Z52zy659L4B322ITt045tc0eo51
> > Content-Type: audio/x-wav;
> >     name=3Dhref.scr
> > Content-Transfer-Encoding: base64
> > Content-ID: <Y1j1e9X47r1Fw610>

I wish you good health and much happiness, today and=20
always.
________________________________________________
PeoplePC:  It's for people. And it's just smart.=20
http://www.peoplepc.com=20



Other related posts: