[chadfree] Not on Black List
- From: "Bert Peairs" <bwpeairs@xxxxxxxxxxx>
- To: <chadfree@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Thu, 3 Jun 2004 15:48:57 -0700
Just for the fun of it I checked to see if smtp.pacbell.yahoo.com
(66.163.171.137) was on a blacklist.
spamcop.net - not listed
mail-abuse.org - not listed
ordb.org - not listed
spamhaus.org - not listed
spambag.org - not listed
info.webtv.net/spam/ - not listed
Well my best WAG is that somebody tripped over the "Bert" wire at Yahoo and
forgot to plug it back in!
~B~
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Was this forwarded to you? Want to subscribe? Send an email
to chadfree-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx?Subject=subscribe.
For a complete list of email commands for our list send an email
to ecartis@xxxxxxxxxxxxx with a subject line of "info chadfree" without the
quotes.
If you wish to unsubscribe from our list send an email to;
chadfree-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx?Subject=unsubscribe
To contact the list moderators send an email to
chadfree-moderators@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Other related posts:
- » [chadfree] Not on Black List