[blindreplay] SYNCING

  • From: "Robin Plitt" <plittr@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <blindreplay@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Thu, 15 Nov 2007 22:54:58 -0500


I'm looking at the Sync tab in the Settings menu.

It shows checkboxes for the following
1 Copy all finished recordings to this folder
2. Sync recordings to this device folder (when connected).

This process takes all the files for #1 and syncs them to #2 when a sync is 

What I'd like to accomplish, is to only have certain shows I record go to the 
sync process.

So, is there any way to select by recording whether a show is copied to the 
sync folder  or to automate that process in another way?


Other related posts: