[bct] Re: well he sent another one combining both of the trigger words

  • From: "Rich De Steno" <ironrock@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <blindcooltech@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Sun, 19 Mar 2006 14:06:02 -0500

So let us in on who he is so we can all call our local F B I offices and flood 
them with complaints about this criminal.

  ----- Original Message ----- 
  From: Stephen Clower 
  To: maryemerson@xxxxxxxxxxxxx 
  Sent: Sunday, March 19, 2006 1:44 PM
  Subject: [bct] Re: well he sent another one combining both of the trigger 

  No, don't be fooled. For one thing, I know Joker Dog's real name, and it's 
not Daniel Benson. Secondly, if you check your mail headers you'll discover the 

          Sun, 19 Mar 2006 13:26:30 -0500 (EST)

  Received: from out4.smtp.messagingengine.com (out4.smtp.messagingengine.com 

          by turing.freelists.org (Avenir Technologies Mail Multiplex) with 
ESMTP id 2B2972BD746

          for <blindcooltech@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Sun, 19 Mar 2006 13:26:30 -0500 

  Received: from frontend1.internal (mysql-sessions.internal [])

          by frontend1.messagingengine.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 3531DD40531

          for <blindcooltech@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Sun, 19 Mar 2006 13:26:29 -0500 

  Received: from web2.messagingengine.com ([])

    by frontend1.internal (MEProxy); Sun, 19 Mar 2006 13:26:29 -0500

  Received: by web2.messagingengine.com (Postfix, from userid 99)

          id C0F301119; Sun, 19 Mar 2006 13:26:23 -0500 (EST)

  Message-Id: <1142792783.2884.256990434@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

  X-Sasl-Enc: oepaqwHKcIks9NyxZPdMQAileW1ZPUxxIxXochZD5E1H 1142792783

  Meaning, this person is actually using MessagingEngine.com to send out these 
Emails. I have already sent Messaging Engine's abuse address several copies of 
the Emails with *all* of the header information in tact. Don't be fooled by the 
Fastmail.FM stuff; it's a trick. Always, and I mean *always* check your message 
headers to see where Email originates. It's not possible to fake this path 
since multiple mail servers have to relay the messages.

  On Sunday, March 19, 2006, 11:57:22 AM, you stood on a roof and loudly 

       Another nasty gram from the joker dog. It was sent at 9:41 this morning. 
It is now 9:53. It was from Daniel Benson; it even gave his e-mail and the web 
address of his ISP which is www.fastmail.fm. And his E-mail is jokerdog02. 
Maybe we should all write to his provider and if they have any sense they'll 
kick this idiot off. 

        Now we all know who he is.

        Somebody should lock him up and throw away the key.

        Mary Emerson

        E-mail: maryemerson@xxxxxxxxxxxxx

        Skype name: mkemerson

        Podcast web site: http://www.emerson.libsyn.com

        Podcast feed: emerson.libsyn.com/rss


  Stephen Clower

  Email/.Net Messenger: steve@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  AIM: AudioRabbit03

  Yahoo: sclower2003

  Skype: sclower

  Check out my little home on the web at http://www.steve-audio.net

Other related posts: