[bct] Re: What does this mean now?

  • From: The Scarlet Wombat <coconut@xxxxxxx>
  • To: blindcooltech@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Date: Sun, 19 Mar 2006 12:09:34 -0500

The list software is designed to check the first few lines of a message to see if a command was accidentally sent to the list instead of to the admin address. This is why you get those messages. If I used certain words related to being added or removed from the list, this message would be sequestered in the same manner.


Other related posts: