Reminder: CSUN Live Stream & Podcasts

  • From: "Mika Pyyhkala" <pyyhkala@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <blindcasting@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Thu, 23 Mar 2006 15:10:42 -0800

Hi,
 
Just a reminder that the live CSUN technology conference Direct audio
webcast will take place both tonight and tomorrow (Thursday and Friday) at
6PM pacific, 8PM central, 9PM eastern at:
http://www.blindcitizens.org/live
 
Also content from sessions taking place Wed and Thur on Microsoft Windows
Vista (including Narrator changes) and Firefox/Web 2.0 & Jaws are now online
at:
http://www.dcnightout.com
or the feed:
http://www.dcnightout.com/index.xml
 
You can also find recent CSUN podcasts at both:
http://www.blindaccessjournal.com
and
http://www.tdspodcast.com
and
http://www.acbradio.org/blog
 
Regards,
Mika
 

Other related posts:

  • » Reminder: CSUN Live Stream & Podcasts