My First Reel Podcast

  • From: "Michael Babcock" <mouki@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <blindcasting@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 27 Feb 2006 18:26:15 -0800

please read the message below, and listen to my first reel podcast (a copy of 
my live broadcast on yesterday, live from 6PM to 7PM 
PST and 9 PM to 10 PM EST also, that is 1AM to 2AM UTC. Join me live, or 
subscribe to this podcast. I want feadback also if you kind people would)

OK, this is a xml fead to my podcast. Add it to juice(a podcatching
software) If you need a copy of it, send me an e-mail to:
and tell me if you want it for windows or mack.
Remember send your responces to

Other related posts:

  • » My First Reel Podcast