[bcbirdclub] THANKSGIVING

  • From: "David and Susan Raines" <rainbrk@xxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "Wise, Margaret & Alonzo" <abmw@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Sweeney Kip and Sharon" <ss6400@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Susan Ryan" <tomsue14@xxxxxxx>, "Smith, Melody" <rsn@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Sawyers Hannah" <hrsawyers@xxxxxxxxx>, "Rosemarie Miller" <twm720@xxxxxxxxx>, "Randy Cordle" <rcordle@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Raines, Susan & David" <rainbrk@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Raines, Steffan" <for_sharpie@xxxxxxxxx>, "Raines, Jonathan" <jraines1jr@xxxxxxx>, "Raines, Holden" <hdraines_2007@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Raines, Haley" <haley_raines@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Raines, Gary and Ruthe" <snowlover@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Raines, Aaron & Larisa" <ajraines@xxxxxxxxx>, "Peabody, Ryan & Erin \(Kendrick\)" <repeabody@xxxxxxx>, "Moir, Chris & Bob" <six.moirs@xxxxxxxxx>, "Milller, Andy" <itsmillertime@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "McClellan, Sheryl" <sherylmcclellan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Mayhorn Roger" <rmayhorn@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Mayhorn Lynda" <lsmayhorn@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Matthew Demaree" <matthewdemaree@xxxxxxxxx>, "Morrow, Bordon & Marcie" <2bmorrow@xxxxxxx>, "Mark" <msc_727@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Lawson, Frank and Katsy" <af20good@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Lawson, Chip & Anne" <anne4vt@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Kohler, Jakki and Kit" <jeraines@xxxxxxx>, "Kip and Donna Kirby" <kkirby2@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Kem Owens" <kowens2006@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <kaymccormickc@xxxxxxx>, "John Hagy" <alhagy35@xxxxxxxxx>, "Jimmie Green" <jag@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Jim Raines" <jhr548@xxxxxxxxx>, "Jan Baumer-Kendrick" <janbaumer.kendrick@xxxxxxxxx>, "jacs" <pacific_boomerang@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Hildago, Marion" <evergreen2943@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Hieb, Monte and Nancy" <mhieb@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Hidalgo, William" <kskhidalgo@xxxxxxxxx>, "Hidalgo, Erick" <erick.hidalgo@xxxxxxxxx>, "Hess John" <jhess14830@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Hagy, Roger & Louise" <rghagy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Gena Grigson" <ggrigson@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Forrest, Frank & Ruth" <FrankForrest@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Estep, Nora" <noraestep@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Estep, Gary and Marlene" <punkin13@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Erickson, Dale" <dale@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Epling David" <depling@xxxxxxx>, "Emerson, Ed&Bertha" <breamkiller1@xxxxxxx>, "Ed Talbott 111" <aquilaet@xxxxxxxxx>, "Don Carrier" <donc@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Deskins, Wanda" <deskinsone@xxxxxxxxx>, "Dan Kendrick" <dsk@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Cronce, Jo" <mcronce@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Cornfields" <cornfields@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Christa Demaree" <christademaree@xxxxxxxxx>, "Caudill, Ed" <edc2fish@xxxxxxxxx>, "Casini Beatrice" <beatricecasini@xxxxxxxxx>, "Caschette, Leslie & Chris" <lcaschette@xxxxxxx>, "Carpenter, Ron & Ann" <ron.carpenter@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Carolyn Hagy" <cjh714@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Bristol Birds" <bristol-birds@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Bradshaw Claire & Doug" <bradshaw9309@xxxxxxx>, "Boothe, Chuck & Darhonda" <chuck.boothe@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Bonnie & Jack Ratliff" <bonnies3@xxxxxxxxx>, "Blackburn, Ann Nuckolls" <hisgraceseven@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <birder@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Beth Goforth" <bkgoforth@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <bcbirdclub@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <baumgardner@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Barbara Vanderpool" <bavanderpool@xxxxxxxxx>, "Austin Bradley" <abradley52@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Andrews, Keith and Pam" <ronkand@xxxxxxxxx>, "Alyson Hagy" <ahagy@xxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:26:21 -0500

    It is basically impossible for us to be able to tell each of you how much 
you mean to us and the effect  you have had on our lives. On this Thanksgiving 
day first we give thanks to God for our lives and all that he has given us. 
"Count your Blessings Name them One by One!!!!" In doing this, each of you have 
touched our lives and we pray that  your special day is very special. Yeah we 
have food and we plan to eat!! This is a reflection of how we have gardened and 
canned the food or have the means to purchase our goods and of our bonty. We do 
have family that we love and even though some are missing we revel in the 
belief that they are in a place of unfathomable Heaven. Not intending to preach 
or go on....just want you to know how truly thankful we are for each and 
everyone of you. HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!! Love, David and Susan
PS: Gobble till you Wobble! 

JPEG image

Other related posts:

  • » [bcbirdclub] THANKSGIVING - David and Susan Raines